Rating of Average of 4.99 on a total of 106 Ratings

Default Avatar75
Mary G
16th April 2019

I had several treatments from Cain for a very painful sciatic problem and after the 3rd session the pain went completely.

Default Avatar75
Ann L
16th April 2019

Cain has treated several members of our family for one reason or another. Having listened to our symptoms he’s been quick to understand and assess the problems, relieving our various aches and pains. Cain will try his utmost to fit an appointment in for you when you’re in agony which is most appreciated. Cain is a very friendly person putting you at ease in what sometimes can be uncomfortable positions! We would all certainly recommend him.

Default Avatar75
herman S
15th April 2019

Cain was great, I had 2 sessions with him and feel like a new manSue M. 04/15/19Cain put me at ease within the first 5 minutes. He found the problem with my back straight away and after weeks in pain I now feel 100% better thanks to cain.

Default Avatar75
Paula L
14th April 2019

I would definitely recommend seeing Cain. I had pain in my neck, shoulder and spine but after a couple of treatments I was already feeling much better. Cain was able to detect immediately where the source of pain was and although I have a chronic condition he is helping me to manage the pain. I have always been able to make appointments at a time suitable to me and have never been kept waiting. I was very nervous but Cain’s calm and friendly manner soon put me at ease.

Default Avatar75
Jack W
14th April 2019

I was having some serious back pains, I called Cain on the Tuesday and was seen on the Thursday. I had never been to an osteopath and didn’t know what to expect, Cain talked me through what would happen he then did an examination on my back and told me what was up with it. After the 45 minutes sounds cliche but I was pain free and had full movement in my back again. I would highly recommend back2basics.

Default Avatar75
Jackie M
7th February 2019

Diagnosed and remedied my problem instantly. Would thoroughly recommend.

Default Avatar75
Jez S
6th February 2019

Both myself, and my wife, have used Cain for our aches and pains over many years. This morning (6th Feb 2019) at 06.28 I sent out a hopeful text to ask Cain for his first available appointment, expecting a an answer of a couple of days or so. Cain text straight back and asked if I could attend at 07.15 on the same day. Couldn't believe it. Got treated and gained some instant relief from a twisted back. You cannot easily find a service of this standard and I'm grateful that I used Cain. Brilliant

Default Avatar75
darryl S
25th January 2019

After visiting a local Chiropractor that left me in serious pain resulting in 4 days off work, I visited Cain after being advised by a friend to see an Osteopath. The reviews that Cain has on his site are 100% true. His diagnosis and treatment of my back pain was spot on. His explanations of what he was doing and why it was needed were both easy to understand and reassuring. I was pain free after my first visit and treatment.

Default Avatar75
Jennifer H
6th January 2019

After 12 months of back pain and a week of excruciating pain a friend recommended that I try her Osteopath Cain who had sorted out both her own and her husband’s back plus various friends they had also recommended him too. I was in too much pain to get to the surgery so Cain came to me and after the first treatment the pain lessened considerably and now a month later due to the excellent care and attention I have received I am now well on the way to full recovery. I can walk, sit and drive.

Default Avatar75
Irene C
4th January 2019

This was my first time visiting an osteopath and I was very sceptical as even my doctor could not diagnose the cause of my hip pain but after 5 minutes Cain had managed to identify the problem and after just one treatment felt so much better and pain free at last. Cannot thank Cain enough for his care, great sense of humour and professionalism.

Default Avatar75
Sandra H
2nd January 2019

Brilliant result, easy to book, appointment time offered quickly. Wish I’d gone sooner! Back to my normal routine & exercise classes already. Thank you

Default Avatar75
Freddie S
1st January 2019

Great service. Previous back problem has now gone. Definitely recommend

Default Avatar75
Natalie P
1st January 2019

Before visiting Cain I’d seen a couple of chiropractors, been to the pain clinic, had various medications and nothing addressed the chronic pain in my shoulder like the treatment Cain has given. With a professional and humorous manner Cain considers all of my ailments to make sure sure he doesn’t trigger anything but healing!

Default Avatar75
Darren H
23rd October 2015

First time I have seen an osteopath & I would highly recommend this service. I lift a lot of heavy objects in my job & have had niggling back problems for a while. This time I was in agony with back pain & Cain was recommended to me. The next day after treatment, there is already a massive improvement. Top service from Cain, I wouldn't think twice about using this service again

Default Avatar75
Ross C
19th October 2015

Excellent service ,Cain sorted out my back ,and I managed to go surfing the following weekend

Default Avatar75
Lisa C
7th September 2015

I was in a lot of pain for 2 days on my lower back after trying to move a piece of furniture into a place it did not want to be. Too heavy and at the wrong height. After a 4.30 appointment on the Thursday afternoon I could not believe how good I felt the next day. I have been telling everyone about my visit. Amazing. While I was there an ongoing back problem has also been vastly improved. Very impressed. Thank you!

Default Avatar75
Rachael P
25th August 2015

I got a emergency appointment same day as i phoned. I was explained procedure very clearly and 'popped' back into place, after a follow up visit 3 days later i was all fixed. So very happy customer. Thank you very much.

Default Avatar75
Kate T
18th August 2015

I saw cain today after suffering with my back from work, cain spent 30 mins with me and I feel a lot more movement and relief.. I would advise anyone that suffers with pain to see him he is amazing. Thank you cain

Default Avatar75
Mark I
16th July 2015

Having had a serious back injury playing rugby when younger, some Years later I had a significant relapse and was confined to bed on a cocktail of Diazepam, Volterol and Pain killers. My GP recommended a visit to Cain and It was great advice. Cain had me more mobile after 30 mins and I was back at work within two weeks. I now visit Cain whenever I get the early warnings or if I want to loosen up before playing Golf etc. I've recommended Cain to my brother amongst others and have no issue recommending his services. Thanks Cain for all your help!

Default Avatar75
Oscar H
12th July 2015

Very good, professional and friendly service. Fair price with immediate positive reaction to treatment. Couldn't ask for a better service.

Default Avatar75
Mark O
10th July 2015

Back was sorted after one visit, I will definable be going for regular visits to keep it at bay. Thanks for everything.

Default Avatar75
Sandra F
1st July 2015

Saw Cain at Back 2 Basics yesterday and, as usual, he sorts my back out. I have an appointment every three months which eases my back and keeps me moving. Cain is a total professional and immediately puts you at your ease. I cannot recommend him highly enough to anyone who has back/joint problems.

Default Avatar75
Joanne C
17th June 2015

Fantastic. Cain did a great job !!i have a lot less pain . Thank you Cain

Default Avatar75
Gary G
21st May 2015

I could barely get out of the car when I went for my appointment with Cain, was stooped over when walking and in constant pain. After a 30 minute session I was standing straight again and was almost pain free! Definitely recommend him!

Default Avatar75
Anita N
18th May 2015

I have received treatment from Cain for my back and neck on three occasions and each time I have received much needed relief. Cain is very knowledgeable, effective in his treatment, non-judgemental and makes an individual feel at ease. I wouldn't go anywhere else now and thoroughly recommend Back2Basics Osteopathy.

Default Avatar75
Jeanne S
18th May 2015

Recommended by my son who had treatment for his back and my daughter who was treated very successfully for migraines. I was very pleased with the outcome of my visits. Cain was kind, understanding and friendly.

Default Avatar75
Jan R
17th May 2015

Professional and friendly service. Would highly recommend.

Default Avatar75
Christopher O
16th May 2015

I was looking to increase my shoulders mobility after constant heavy lifting at the gym. Cain addressed several issues that have occurred over time, i wouldn't hesitate to recommend him