Rating of Average of 5 on a total of 70 Ratings

Default Avatar75
Sabina Thiara
21st March 2020

Honestly say that Cain is truly amazing and has what I believe to be magic hands! I went to him barely being able to move neck and shoulder...and 30 mins later I felt like a completely new person.
He has an incredibly good bedside manner and I would highly recommend him!
Thank you Cain for being absolutely brilliant!

Default Avatar75
Matthew Guille
16th March 2020

An excellent and effective service that I've used for many years

Default Avatar75
Sarah Paterson
10th March 2020

Cain works wonders! He always fits an appointment in when I'm in need and is so confident yet approachable. I would recommend him without hesitation.

Default Avatar75
Wendy Perrett
10th March 2020

I was very apprehensive about going to a chiropractor but after suffering for a long time I had to do something. This clinic was Highly recommended.
He made me feel at ease and comfortable in being there immediately.
Most importantly, I am pain free and I can’t tell you how happy I am. Certainly will visit again if needed.

Default Avatar75
Ryan Stevens
9th March 2020

I had been suffering with back and neck pain from poor posture from a desk job and scoliosis. Cain was highly recommended to me by a number of people and was incredibly accommodating when I asked to book my first appointment. During the assessment, Cain was able to quickly identify the cause of my discomfort and spent the remainder of the session working on my neck and lower back to relieve a lot of the strain that was present. At the end of the session I had considerably more mobility in my neck movement, my upper body felt lighter and allowed me to hold my posture much better. He advised that my neck would require further treatment, and again was very accommodating in looking at future sessions. I would highly recommend Cain as a professional, friendly osteopath with evident deep-rooted knowledge and understanding of the treatment of a wide variety of muscle and joint pain, who instantly made me feel at ease and provided me with much needed pain relief.

Default Avatar75
Sheila Brown
9th March 2020

Suffering from IPaditis on the recommendation of my sister in law I visited Osteopath Cain. 2 visits later I was on the road to recovery. Cain is very pleasant and puts you at ease would definitely recommend him if you are in need of an Osteopath.

Default Avatar75
Navi Mondair
8th March 2020

Very friendly and helpful service; put me immediately at ease and most importantly, fixed my back! Hands down, the best osteopath I have ever visited. Many thanks!

Default Avatar75
Zara Potter
8th March 2020

I highly recommend any 1 suffering with any head, neck and back problems to go. I really wasn't sure at first but Cain explained every thing and made sure i was happy and comfortable.
The results after just 2/3 session was amazing.
The price was affordable and we took each week as it come rather then some one telling you, you have to have so many session. Which made me feel Cain wasn't out to rip me off and had my best interest.

Default Avatar75
Paul
8th March 2020

After putting up with lower back pain for a couple of months I decided to try an osteopath. I’m glad I did after the first session I could feel an improvement in my back, Cain explained exactly what had happened and what was causing it. I have been back for more sessions and each time it feels better.

Default Avatar75
Judith Peacock
8th March 2020

Cain was recommended to me by a friend, so I decided to give it a go (not having been to an Osteopath before.) I am so glad I did. I wasn’t too sure what to expect but the whole debrief, examination and treatment was carried out professionally and with ease. My initial appointment was followed up within a few days and again treatment was carried out. I will definitely go back to Cain if required. Thank you so much for your help and support.

Default Avatar75
Chris weir
8th March 2020

Saw Cain Sedgwick a couple of times about my knee.
He accessed me and diagnosed my problem straight away. Very professional service I was very happy. Would definitely use him again.

Default Avatar75
Angela Burton
8th March 2020

Cain did an amazing job of relieving pain from my back that travelled down right leg into the foot. It took just two appointments to clear this completely. I’d have seen him sooner had I realised how much he could help! I’d certainly recommend this very professional and knowledgeable osteopath to all! Thank you Cain!

Default Avatar75
Chris Key
8th March 2020

Cain was absolutely amazing. He diagnosed an issue in my back (which hadn't been by multiple Drs and physios in 6 years!) and put it right in one session. Something I've dealt with and been in severe pain with at points through 6 years hasn't given me any issues since I saw Cain.
Couldn't recommend any higher!

Default Avatar75
Sue Hough
8th March 2020

The treatment I received helped my condition enormously and was conducted in a professional manner, but also putting me at my ease.
My appointments always commenced at the time booked.

Default Avatar75
David W
31st August 2019

I’ve seen Cain several times over the last couple of years with my back troubles. He has resolved each one - so I’ve happily recommended him to friends and family, male and female aged from 40 to 80 and every one has agreed how good he is and how effective his treatments are. He has a very natural way of putting you at ease and he almost makes having pain a bit of fun. I would recommend him to anyone who is suffering and may wonder if an Osteopath can help. If anyone can help you, Cain can.

Default Avatar75
Brian S
2nd August 2019

Really painful arthritic shoulder. Treatment given over 5 sessions so far really beneficial and very professionally delivered.

Default Avatar75
Lee W
2nd July 2019

Cain saw me at very short notice on a Sunday. He managed to relive the pain I was in. He also offered a free follow up if the work he done didn’t work 100% which was great to know.

Default Avatar75
Gary N
1st July 2019

Cain was recommended to me by a family friend after I injured my back on a trampoline he worked wonders on my back I came out feeling like a new man. Highly recommended and will return in the future if I have any more problems with my back.

Default Avatar75
Kathleen S
17th April 2019

Cain sorted out my back and neck problems , good to feel pain free, wonderful treatment I will recommend to my friends.

Default Avatar75
David M
16th April 2019

Back2Basics Osteopathy, identified the problem very quickly and treat me purely for that issue. the treatment worked as described over the period of time given and follow up prevention care has been offered. Because of the very good service I received I will take this up for prevention as the treatment and price was excellent.

Default Avatar75
Mary G
16th April 2019

I had several treatments from Cain for a very painful sciatic problem and after the 3rd session the pain went completely.

Default Avatar75
Ann L
16th April 2019

Cain has treated several members of our family for one reason or another. Having listened to our symptoms he’s been quick to understand and assess the problems, relieving our various aches and pains. Cain will try his utmost to fit an appointment in for you when you’re in agony which is most appreciated. Cain is a very friendly person putting you at ease in what sometimes can be uncomfortable positions! We would all certainly recommend him.

Default Avatar75
herman S
15th April 2019

Cain was great, I had 2 sessions with him and feel like a new manSue M. 04/15/19Cain put me at ease within the first 5 minutes. He found the problem with my back straight away and after weeks in pain I now feel 100% better thanks to cain.

Default Avatar75
Paula L
14th April 2019

I would definitely recommend seeing Cain. I had pain in my neck, shoulder and spine but after a couple of treatments I was already feeling much better. Cain was able to detect immediately where the source of pain was and although I have a chronic condition he is helping me to manage the pain. I have always been able to make appointments at a time suitable to me and have never been kept waiting. I was very nervous but Cain’s calm and friendly manner soon put me at ease.

Default Avatar75
Jack W
14th April 2019

I was having some serious back pains, I called Cain on the Tuesday and was seen on the Thursday. I had never been to an osteopath and didn’t know what to expect, Cain talked me through what would happen he then did an examination on my back and told me what was up with it. After the 45 minutes sounds cliche but I was pain free and had full movement in my back again. I would highly recommend back2basics.

Default Avatar75
Jackie M
7th February 2019

Diagnosed and remedied my problem instantly. Would thoroughly recommend.

Default Avatar75
Jez S
6th February 2019

Both myself, and my wife, have used Cain for our aches and pains over many years. This morning (6th Feb 2019) at 06.28 I sent out a hopeful text to ask Cain for his first available appointment, expecting a an answer of a couple of days or so. Cain text straight back and asked if I could attend at 07.15 on the same day. Couldn't believe it. Got treated and gained some instant relief from a twisted back. You cannot easily find a service of this standard and I'm grateful that I used Cain. Brilliant

Default Avatar75
darryl S
25th January 2019

After visiting a local Chiropractor that left me in serious pain resulting in 4 days off work, I visited Cain after being advised by a friend to see an Osteopath. The reviews that Cain has on his site are 100% true. His diagnosis and treatment of my back pain was spot on. His explanations of what he was doing and why it was needed were both easy to understand and reassuring. I was pain free after my first visit and treatment.